Awards (Pelham Minor Hockey Association)

Print2003 Award Winners
The Douglas McKenzie Memorial Award
Presented to coach(es) in recognition for outstanding accomplishments to PMHA in a coaching capacity. Exemplifying sportsmanship, excellence & overall involvement in minor hockey.
  • Douglas Hall - Rep
    2003 - 2004
  • Ronald Gilbert - Local League
    2003 - 2004
Pelham Cup Award
not played this season
Presented to the house league coach who have won their division for the Pelham championship.
  • David A. Fennell
    Tyke 2003 - 2004
  • David W. Grant
    Novice 2003 - 2004
  • Thomas J. Coyne
    Atom 2003 - 2004
  • Michael D. Ackroyd
    Pee-Wee 2003 - 2004
  • James V. Duliban
    Bantam 2003 - 2004
  • Ronald R. Gilbert
    Midget / Juvenile 2003 - 2004
Mr. Hockey Award
Sponsor of the Year Award
This award is presented to an individual person, non-profit or corporate company that has helped promote and support programs, events and leagues of the game of hockey at the local and representative level with the Pelham Minor Hockey Association.
  • Barry D Ray
    2003 - 2004
    Shoppers Drug Mart - Seaway Mall / South Pelham Rd.
Humanitarian Award
Outstanding Contributions to the PMHA
Presented by the Pelham Minor Hockey Association in recognition of individual contribtution to minor hockey in the Town of Pelham and within the PMHA Community.
  • Jerry Dracz
Hockey Trainer's Recognition Award
Oustanding Trainer on a PMHA Team
In recognition of outstanding contributions to the ideals of safety, enjoyment, fair play, sportsmanship, education and honesty in the game of hockey.
  • Michael H. Rafferty
    2003 - 2004
Printed from on Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 3:19 PM