PMHA Board 2017-18 (Pelham Minor Hockey Association)

PrintPMHA Board 2017-18

PMHA Board of Directors 2017-18 Season

List of Executive Members
  • Todd Major
    Executive Photo
  • John Pollard
    Executive Photo
    Executive Vice President
  • Mario Battista
    Executive Photo
  • Renee Johnson
    Executive Photo
  • Kelly Narbonne
    Executive Photo
    PMHA Registrar
  • Byron Sinclair
    Executive Photo
    Vice President - Local League Hockey
  • John Carmichael
    Executive Photo
    Vice President - Representative Hockey
  • Barry Smyth
    Executive Photo
    Director of Risk Management
  • Dawn Hunchak
    Executive Photo
    Director LL Intermediate (Novice, Atom & PW) Divisions
  • Tracey Kueback
    Executive Photo
    Director: Novice, Atom & Peewee Rep hockey
  • Mike Repar
    Executive Photo
    Director: Bantam & Midget Rep Hockey
  • Byron Sinclair
    Executive Photo
    PMHA Ice Scheduler
    Phone: 905-892-1754 (h)
  • empty empty
    Executive Photo
    Director LL Senior (Bantam & Midget) Divisions
  • not applicable
    Executive Photo
    Initiation Hockey Director
  • J.P. Narbonne
    Executive Photo
    Equipment & Purchasing Director
List of Staff
  • Kara Eller
    Staff Photo
    Committee & Volunteer Liaison
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Pelham Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Pelham Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Pelham Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 10:00 PM