Awards (Pelham Minor Hockey Association)

Print1990 Award Winners
The Douglas McKenzie Memorial Award
Presented to coach(es) in recognition for outstanding accomplishments to PMHA in a coaching capacity. Exemplifying sportsmanship, excellence & overall involvement in minor hockey.
  • Dierk Mueller
    1990 - 1991
Humanitarian Award
Outstanding Contributions to the PMHA
Presented by the Pelham Minor Hockey Association in recognition of individual contribtution to minor hockey in the Town of Pelham and within the PMHA Community.
  • Dave Alderdice
Printed from on Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 8:19 PM