Awards (Pelham Minor Hockey Association)

Print2010 Award Winners
The Douglas McKenzie Memorial Award
Presented to coach(es) in recognition for outstanding accomplishments to PMHA in a coaching capacity. Exemplifying sportsmanship, excellence & overall involvement in minor hockey.
  • Stephen Scott - Rep
    2010 - 2011
  • Douglas Hall - Local League
    2010 - 2011
Pelham Cup Award
not played this season
Presented to the house league coach who have won their division for the Pelham championship.
  • N/A
    Tyke 2011 - 2012
  • David G. Shirton
    Novice 2011 - 2012
Mr. Hockey Award
Sponsor of the Year Award
This award is presented to an individual person, non-profit or corporate company that has helped promote and support programs, events and leagues of the game of hockey at the local and representative level with the Pelham Minor Hockey Association.
  • Massimo Citrigno
    2010 - 2011
    Mossimo's Pizza & Subs
Humanitarian Award
Outstanding Contributions to the PMHA
Presented by the Pelham Minor Hockey Association in recognition of individual contribtution to minor hockey in the Town of Pelham and within the PMHA Community.
  • Susan Welsh
Hockey Trainer's Recognition Award
Oustanding Trainer on a PMHA Team
In recognition of outstanding contributions to the ideals of safety, enjoyment, fair play, sportsmanship, education and honesty in the game of hockey.
  • Dr. John Song
    2010 - 2011
Printed from on Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 9:25 PM