Awards (Pelham Minor Hockey Association)

Print2012 Award Winners
The Douglas McKenzie Memorial Award
Presented to coach(es) in recognition for outstanding accomplishments to PMHA in a coaching capacity. Exemplifying sportsmanship, excellence & overall involvement in minor hockey.
  • Mark Leduc - Rep
    2012 - 2013
  • Leonard Stolk - Local League
    2012 - 2013
Pelham Cup Award
not played this season
Presented to the house league coach who have won their division for the Pelham championship.
  • N/A
    Tyke 2012 - 2013
  • John S. Guitard
    Novice 2012 - 2013
  • David G. Shirton
    Atom 2012 - 2013
  • Steve R. Scott
    Pee-Wee 2012 - 2013
  • N/A
    Bantam 2012 - 2013
  • Timothy V. Vanhoffen
    Midget / Juvenile 2012 - 2013
Mr. Hockey Award
Sponsor of the Year Award
This award is presented to an individual person, non-profit or corporate company that has helped promote and support programs, events and leagues of the game of hockey at the local and representative level with the Pelham Minor Hockey Association.
  • Terry D. Keagan
    2012 - 20113
    Baron Roofing & Siding
Humanitarian Award
Outstanding Contributions to the PMHA
Presented by the Pelham Minor Hockey Association in recognition of individual contribtution to minor hockey in the Town of Pelham and within the PMHA Community.
  • Alison Danko
Hockey Trainer's Recognition Award
Oustanding Trainer on a PMHA Team
In recognition of outstanding contributions to the ideals of safety, enjoyment, fair play, sportsmanship, education and honesty in the game of hockey.
  • Steve G. Belovari
    2012 - 2013
Printed from on Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 9:14 PM